What could be better than mountain biking to discover the wild landscapes of the Truyère gorges or the exotic expanses of the Aubrac plateau? To two wheels, you can make the most of the unspoiled nature of the territory, while having fun on the paths. Nature lovers, confirmed or with family, accompanied or solo, the mountain bike circuits of the territory are made for you.

Circuits for fun mountain biking

Several possibilities are available to you to practice mountain biking on our territory. Many hiking trails are accessible by mountain bike for the most experienced (sometimes stony paths). Do not hesitate to come and consult our hiking sheets in our information offices.

Mountain bike circuits on the Carladez

On the Carladez, 17 signposted circuits allow you to have fun while browsing the varied landscapes around the Truyère gorges. You can find them in paper format, available in our information offices, it's free !

All filters

Filters

km
km
12 result(s) out of 12
Show Map
Refine the search
See the route
Very difficult level

MTB Carladez: The peaks of the castle of Valon

See the route
Difficult level

Carladez MTB: Mur-de-Barrez – Thérondels link

See the route
See the route
Easy level

MTB Carladez: The plateau of Thérondels

See the route
Difficult level

MTB Carladez: The Albinhac valley

See the route
Difficult level

MTB Carladez: The Laussac Peninsula

See the route
Very difficult level

MTB Carladez: The Chapel of Manhaval

See the route
Difficult level

MTB Carladez: The Chapel of Lez

See the route
See the route
Easy level

MTB Carladez: Around the Taussac plateau

See the route
See the route
Very difficult level

MTB Carladez: The forest of Murols

Reduce map
Hide

Circuits on the Aubrac

Marked circuits

Other possibilities in Aubrac

Departing from the Brameloup ski resort, you can take the cross-country ski trails, which remain marked all year round.

At the Laguiole ski resort, routes are laid out during the summer on the cross-country ski trails, they are available at theLaguiole Tourist Office or in the shops of the station. Come and enjoy the wooded landscapes and breathtaking views of the Aubrac pastures.

Was this content useful to you?

Quoi de mieux que le VTT pour découvrir les paysages sauvages des gorges de la Truyère ou les étendues dépaysantes du plateau de l’Aubrac ? À deux roues, vous pourrez profiter au mieux de la nature préservée du territoire, tout en vous amusant sur les chemins. Amoureux de la pleine nature, confirmés ou en famille, accompagnés ou en solo, les circuits VTT du territoire sont faits pour vous.

Les circuits pour s’amuser en VTT

Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous pour pratiquer le VTT sur notre territoire. De nombreux circuits de randonnée pédestre sont accessibles à VTT pour les plus expérimentés (sentiers parfois caillouteux). N’hésitez pas à venir consulter nos fiches randonnées dans nos bureaux d’information.

Les circuits VTT sur le Carladez

Sur le Carladez, 17 circuits balisés vous permettent de vous amuser tout en parcourant les paysages variés aux alentours des gorges de la Truyère. Vous pouvez les retrouver en format papier, disponibles dans nos bureaux d’information, c’est gratuit !

VTT Carladez : La Chapelle de Lez

VTT Carladez : Liaison Thérondels – Mur-de-Barrez

VTT Carladez: La Presqu’île de Laussac

VTT Carladez : Les cimes du château de Valon

VTT Carladez : Le vallon d’Albinhac

VTT Carladez : La forêt de Murols

VTT Carladez : La Chapelle de Manhaval

VTT Carladez : Le plateau de Thérondels

VTT Carladez : Liaison Mur-de-Barrez – Thérondels

Les circuits sur l’Aubrac

Au départ de la station de ski de Brameloup, vous pouvez emprunter les pistes de ski de fond, qui restent balisées à l’année.

À la station de ski de Laguiole, des parcours sont aménagés durant l’été sur les pistes de ski de fond, ils sont disponibles à l’Office de Tourisme de Laguiole ou dans les commerces de la station. Venez profiter des paysages boisés et des vues imprenables sur les pâturages de l’Aubrac.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu